Testimonials

Our Google Reviews
Excellent
Based on 1841 reviews
Kelsey Schumacher
Kelsey Schumacher
2024-02-23
Great service. Easy to schedule on short notice. My inspector was professional and thorough. Talked me through some of the concerns he had. Report was ready that night!
Lizzy Rees
Lizzy Rees
2024-02-19
Dawa was an excellent inspector to have look through my new home! She was very thorough and took the time to ask me what I was concerned about in the home, what I could expect from the inspection, and the guarantees that Top to Bottom provides. Her write up report was incredibly thorough, and was accurate to everything she pointed out during the inspection. Would certainly use this service again!
Keith Levine
Keith Levine
2024-02-14
Steffon Morris did our inspection, and he was fantastic. He walked us around the property, and pointed out every minor defect, or issue the home had. He then sent our report less than 24 hours later. He was thorough, and efficient!
Gilles
Gilles
2024-02-05
Definitely recommend Top To Services!! The agent was on time, he explained the inspection process, and addressing all my questions. The inspection report impressed me with its thoroughness, clear observations, and detailed pictures illustrating every area of concern, along with explanations.
Maurice Nkonsissie
Maurice Nkonsissie
2024-01-12
The agent from Top To Bottom Services provided an excellent inspection on the house I was purchasing. The agent came on time at the house; she provided me with details on how she will conduct the inspection and she professionally answered all my questions. I really like the way the inspection report was presented: thorough and clear observations of almost the entire house, displaying pictures of every area affected, adding explanation of the issue encountered.
Eriko Shimada
Eriko Shimada
2023-12-23
Top to Bottom Services is a great company to work with. The schedules were very attentive and the process went smoothly. My inspector was 15 min early which also helped us make sure I had all the paper work done. In addition Stefen was very nice and friendly, and walked us through some of the things he saw in our house so that it was easier for us to understand what to expect when we read the report. Overall the top-to-bottom services were very professional and I would definitely, recommend to anyone that needs a home inspection!
Raquel Vieira
Raquel Vieira
2023-12-02
Frank was extremely courteous, patient and above all, knowledgeable! He showed up on time and answer all our clients questions and addressed their concerns promptly. His report is so easy to read and he even told us we could contact him directly if we had further questions. Definitely a 5 star service!
Aaron Mincey
Aaron Mincey
2023-11-29
My experience with Top to Bottom Services was absolutely magnificent!! Scott provided great explanation of services during my initial call. Frank (home inspector) was impeccable and extremely thorough during the inspection walk-thru. He took time to really educate me on pertinent details for maintaining my new home. Will recommend Top to Bottom Services for future customers.
Vick
Vick
2023-10-16
Bob showed up early for us and gave a detailed home inspection. He is a respectful and intelligent guy. He gave me great tips on how to take care of my home and showed me all the things in the home that needs work. I wish him the best and would recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.
ade A
ade A
2023-10-14
Our experience with Top to Bottom was absolutely fantastic, a solid 10/10! We would wholeheartedly recommend their services. As first-time homebuyers, my husband and I were immensely grateful for the meticulous attention to detail that went into inspecting our new home. It provided us with the peace of mind we were seeking. Thank you so much!